Class of 2010

17 photo(s) Updated on: February 17, 2011
  • Graduation Night: Carol Porter (left), Carol Salmon (top center), Holly Stacy (right), Anne Patram (lower center).
  • Betty Montgomory (left) Gerry Cotter (right).
  • Graduation Night: Debra Nye (left) and Lydia Mihalik (right).
  • Graduation Night: Betty Mongomery, Jennifer Thrasher, Jo Ann Davidson, Nicole Beckwith (left to right).
  • Minority Leader Boehner stopped at Old Ebbitt Grill to congratulate the Class of 2010 on completing the Institute. Pictured with Amy Sabath.
  • After visiting the International Republican Institute, the Class of 2010 gathered for a photo with Director Michelle Bekkering, Director of Women’s Democracy Network.
  • Congressman Boehner shares his perspective on health care reform, the Tea Party movement and more.
  • Senator George Voinovich reflects on working with Jo Ann Davidson during his time in office.
  • Nicole Beckwith (right) and Desiree Forbes (left) anxiously await an opportunity to visit with Senator Voinovich.
  • Leah Sellers intently listens to General Suter share stories about his time as Clerk of the U.S. Supreme Court.
  • Ohio’s leading women pose inside the U.S. Capitol Building with a portrait of Sandra Day O’Conner, the first female Supreme Court Justice.
  • 2010 JADOLI class representative, Kimberly Gormley, stands with three great Republicans: Speaker Jo Ann Davidson, Attorney General Betty Montgomery and President Abraham Lincoln.
  • The JADOLI Class of 2010 participated in an evening monument tour by moonlight.

The Jo Ann Davidson Ohio Leadership Institute • 37 West Broad Street, Suite 970, Columbus, Ohio 43215 • Phone (614) 224-0777

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management