Special Events

14 photo(s) Updated on: November 17, 2014
  • Michelle Griffiths Stoughton, class of 2003; Lora Miller, class of 2003; Hinda Mitchell, class of 2008; Traci Saliba, class of 2009 at Institute picnic.
  • Kimberly Gormley, Jennifer LuPiba
  • Horray for the team!!! Three of the legendary leaders and trailblazers among women in Ohio and National public service!
  • Institute members at Governor Kasich Inaugural Gala.
  • Kimberly Gormley, Jennifer LuPiba, Jen Thrasher at Governor Kasich Inaugural Gala.
  • Jan Hills, Lynda Bowers, Sharon Gingerich

The Jo Ann Davidson Ohio Leadership Institute • 37 West Broad Street, Suite 970, Columbus, Ohio 43215 • Phone (614) 224-0777

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management